15 weird questions TAG

What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
Nossa. Yea it’s weird but hey. If they called me that in public they are likely to get a swift kick.

What’s a weird habit of yours?
I don’t have any really weird habits. I like to write stuff own all the time. Like I’d much rather write something out with a pen and paper than Type it on a computer and I quite often find random notes of pieces of paper around the house and have no idea what I was going on about.

Do you have any weird phobias?
Birds! Like I will cross the street to avoid a bird they freak me out big time.

What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?
other side of the door by Taylor swift

What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
Hypocrites.

What’s one of your nervous habits?
Chewing on things, which is why I’m normally carry chewing gum but if I don’t have chewing gum my nails and lip suffer the worst of it.

What side of the bed do you sleep on?
I spread out!

What was your first stuffed animal and its name?
I don’t know what the toy was but I named everything barney when I was little so that’s what I was called.

What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
Peppermint White Mocha in the winter, or a mocha Frappachino in The summer

What’s the beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?
Take your make up at night, and wash your face everyday. I normally forget to take my make up off and I usually just wipe over my face with a wipe instead of really washing it.

Which way do you face in the shower?
I don’t have a shower

Do you have any weird body skills?
My hand is double jointed so I can make my fingers look like I don’t have a bone and I can touch my arm with my thumb and other weird stuff like that.

What’s your favorite comfort food that’s ‘bad’, but you love to eat it anyways?
galaxy chocolate

What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
Dude, I call everyone dude even my parents.

Time to sleep – what are you actually wearing?
Tank top and pj bottoms (shorts or trousers depending on the time of year)

Leave a Reply

