Top 3: MAC Lipsticks

Hue (glaze)
This is my choice for every day. It’s a nice colour, and it looks great with an makeup and it’s the best colour for everyday use. The glaze finish means it’s a little sheer, but for everyday use I think that’s a good thing

Blankety (Amplified)
This is my pick for on trend nude lips. This is super pigmented, because of the amplified formula and it’s a great nude colour to rock the spring/summer lip trend. It looks great alone or with a gloss but I would stick to it without a gloss for a real on trend look.

Russian Red (Matte)
This is my pick for a bright red lip. In opposition to nude lips, red is the other lip trend I’ve seen. I don’t think bold red lips ever go out of trend. This is a great formula, but a little dry so a gloss and good lip balm underneath it.

Thanks for reading! Say hey in the comments or on twitter. if you follow me I’ll follow you back!
Sarah x (@sarahn19)

Leave a Reply

