Best find ever!!! Revlon Lilac Pastelle Lipgloss

I’ve been looking for this lipgloss for ages and I’ve finally found it. It’s kind of sad, because I did find it I’m the 99p shop and that means is discontinued but at least I have it now.

This lipgloss that i speak of is Revlon Lilac Pastelle. This just doesn’t hint at a bit of lilac, it is truly lilac and I LOVE IT!!!!!

20120507-185125.jpg

20120507-185146.jpg

Ahh! It’s so gorgeous!

Anyway, I just thought I would share my baring find with you.

Thanks for reading
Sarah x

Leave a comment or tweet me (@sarahn19)

2 thoughts on “Best find ever!!! Revlon Lilac Pastelle Lipgloss

  1. I really wanted this when it came out, but I couldn’t find it at any stores near me! So sad that its discontinued before I had the chance to get it. Maybe I should try ebay. 😦

Leave a comment