NYX Round Lipstick: Hit List

I think NYX are an awesome brand. They aren’t to expensive and they have some really great products,. On my latest order with them I picked up ate a few of the round lipsticks, that are £3.50. I actually got 12 in total because they were half off at the time. There are five that I would say are the best I’ve tried.

The Hit List
1) Iris
2) Christie
3) Narcissus
4) Power
5) Chaos

20120508-192506.jpg

from left to right: iris, Christie, narcissus, power, chaos

20120508-192532.jpg

bottom to top: iris, Christie , narcissus, power, chaos

What do you think? I would say these are must have colours for anyone. There is a lovely nude, two beautiful pink, and slightly mauve shade and a gorgeous staple red.

Thanks for reading
Sarah x

Follow me on twitter for updates on my blog and a giveaway that is coming up! (@sarahn19)

Leave a Reply

