The Body Shop | Lychee Blossom Fragrance

 

Hello all

I have another little review for you today. It’s another body shop scent but instead of being a body mist it’s an Eau De Toilette.

These are typically stronger than the mists and I will say right away that it does last a little longer (but not that much).

The RRP for this is actually cheaper than the body mist but I think that is because it’s either discon or on sale. It was £6.30 for two of these in the outlet store,  but that was with 30% off because they were grouped in a package of two.

This scent is lovely. It’s a combination of something really fresh and something floral. I usually avoid floral scents but the freshness in this made me snap it up. It’s a beautiful scent and I would recommend it to anyone.

Have you tried this scent? Do you like it? Let me know in a comment below!

 

ps! wordpress or my computer has a fail and wouldn’t upload pictures! Sorry

Leave a Reply

