The Body Shop| Satsuma Body Mist

 

Hello all,

I have a little review for you today. Know before you think “Sarah, you are meant to be on a spending ban”, I did purchase this before I started the ban so I haven’t cheated already.

I got this is a body shop outlet store, which meant that if you purchased more than one product you got money off. I think (and don’t quote me on this) it was 30%off if you brought two items, 35% off if your brought three items, and 40% off it you brought four or more items. I went in without any intentions to but anything but I saw this body mist and I knew that I just had to have it!

I love the scents from body shop, but the Satsuma scent would have to be my all-time favorite. I have never seen a body spray in the scent before and when I did I snapped that bad boy up, I also brought two perfumes in the Lychee Blossom scent so ended up betting two perfumes and this mist for about £10.40.

You get 100ml of the spray and it comes in a glass bottle.  I like that the bottle is glass, because at £7 RRP I would expect something a little more than plastic crap.  I could go on about the Fair Trade essence and all that stuff but I know what you want to know is if it’s any good. Well, it’s ok. I love the scent which is why I won’t say anything about bad about it. It doesn’t really last all that long on your skin though.

So, what that ramble was trying to tell you was that it’s ok. It’s a beautiful scent but it doesn’t last nearly long enough for my liking.

Have you tried this? What do you think?

 

One thought on “The Body Shop| Satsuma Body Mist

Leave a Reply

